More than 5.000.000 Books

We Know How To Make Your Life Awesome

  • Terminal Secret

    Terminal Secret

    When an attorney is murdered on her doorstop in a wealthy DC enclave, Detective Earl Wallace and his new partner are assigned to the case. As the detectives uncover the details surrounding the suspicious death, a visit to the Medical Examiner provides evidence that sends their investigation into a tailspin. Meanwhile, Dan Lord – a private investigator with a law degree who operates in the gray area of the legal system – has a new client. Hired by a congressman’s wife who fears for her safe...

    Download Now
  • Mystery: SAVANNAH GONE: A Ray Fontaine Mystery (A Ray Fontaine Mystery Thriller & Suspense Series Book 1)

    Mystery: SAVANNAH GONE: A Ray Fontaine Mystery (A Ray Fontaine Mystery Thriller & Suspense Series Book 1)

    For Fans of Nelson DeMille, Robert Crais, and Michael Connelly...Savannah: a city of masks & riddles, of shadows & light, where secrets grow like weeds in the garden, and backroom deals and betrayals are the order of the day.Amazon & USA Today Best Selling Mystery/Thriller Savannah Gone. With over 150 Five Star Reviews, SAVANNAH GONE is the season's runaway hit.Editorial Review: 5 STARS!!! SAVANNAH GONE is Savannah Thrilling. It pulls off the mystery-thriller's toughest trick: carefully assembli...

    Download Now
  • Buried Secrets: A gripping thriller you won’t be able to put down

    Buried Secrets: A gripping thriller you won’t be able to put down

    There’s more than bones hidden at the Larson house… Newlyweds Brett and Emily Larson have just moved into a new home deep in the countryside, and are overjoyed when Emily finds out she’s pregnant. Then they discover human bones in their garden. As the police start to investigate, three things become clear: The bones are recent. They are not here by accident. They are a message. When the police put three photographs of known criminals on the Larsons’ kitchen table, the couple realize the ...

    Download Now
  • Mystery, Thriller & Suspense: The Great Crime: Police Procedurals( Psychological)

    Mystery, Thriller & Suspense: The Great Crime: Police Procedurals( Psychological)

    "COLLECTION I: Joseph Nketia was better than your average assassin. His creativity and effectiveness had earned him an invitation to play with the big boys—the ones who pull the puppet strings of world leaders.COLLECTION II: Mario Fuerza had lived a charmed life, born into a rich Dominican family, attending university in New York City. Then his life change to impossibly better. All he had to do was to help David Rockwell commit the crime of the century.COLLECTION III: Killing was easy, the har...

    Download Now
  • Mystery: An Alex Delaware Novel

    Mystery: An Alex Delaware Novel

    The closing of the grand old Fauborg Hotel in Beverly Hills is a sad occasion for longtime patrons Alex Delaware and Robin Castagna, who go there one last time for cocktails. But even more poignant—and curious—is a striking young woman in elegant attire and dark glasses, alone there and waiting in vain. Two days later, police detective Milo Sturgis comes seeking his psychologist comrade’s insights about a grisly homicide. To Alex’s shock, the brutalized victim is the same beautiful woman...

    Download Now
  • The Murder Files - 8 Stories of Murder, Lies and Mystery: (A thriller and suspense short story collection)

    The Murder Files - 8 Stories of Murder, Lies and Mystery: (A thriller and suspense short story collection)

    8 powerful, bone-chilling, speed-of-light thrillers that will leave you begging for more. Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, David Baldacci, Lydia Davis and Stephen King will love this collection of exclusive short stories that will be sure to leave you breathless.  The award-winning and best-selling authors in this collection turn up the heat - it's pedal to the metal break-neck action from start to finish! The short story is back with a vengeance! Murder, mystery, suspense...

    Download Now
  • Mystery and Suspense:The Tipping Point: A mystery thriller full of intrigue about greed, fraud and murder... (International Mystery: Book 1)

    Mystery and Suspense:The Tipping Point: A mystery thriller full of intrigue about greed, fraud and murder... (International Mystery: Book 1)

    The Tipping Point: A Wainwright Mystery is a suspense novel set in 1978. Garth Wainwright is one of the ten business partners of CapVest, a successful national real estate investment firm. Wainwright is invited to join one of those partners, Tom Burke, and his wife for a skiing holiday in Aspen. His invitation came from Lacey Kinkaid, Burke’s lawyer and Wainwrights new love interest. The foursome is having a fun February vacation together—until Burke’s mysterious death pushes Wainwright’...

    Download Now
  • MYSTERY: Guilty till Proven Innocent (Book 1) (Comedy Short Story Cove Sweet Suspense Culinary)

    MYSTERY: Guilty till Proven Innocent (Book 1) (Comedy Short Story Cove Sweet Suspense Culinary)

    Agent Rita Moore arrived at the scene of the murder about ten hours after the little girl was murdered. And she first of all stood by the doorstep and silently watched as the forensic scientists did their level best to ensure that all of the evidence had been collected. Agent Moore had been doing this for quite some time and she had somewhat of a routine when it came to dealing with such matters.With that little observation, it was enough for her to know that this wasn’t the usual breaking and...

    Download Now
  • Once Gone (a Riley Paige Mystery--Book #1)

    Once Gone (a Riley Paige Mystery--Book #1)

    “A dynamic story line that grips from the first chapter and doesn't let go.” --Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (regarding Once Gone) “A masterpiece of thriller and mystery! The author did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side that is so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. The plot is very intelligent and will keep you entertained throughout the book. Full of twists, this book will keep you awake unti...

    Download Now
  • The Secret Letter Omnibus

    The Secret Letter Omnibus

    A mysterious chain letter is only the beginning to an inescapable nightmare.Victoria Owens's life takes a sudden turn after she receives an unexpected chain letter about her upcoming high school reunion. She's quick to dismiss the letter and focus instead on her busy day, amidst a preoccupied husband and eleven year-old-daughter. But the letter is only the beginning of a series of anonymous gifts, each more bizarre than the next, which shed light on a past long forgotten. Suspicious of her newfo...

    Download Now